I am the title of the first post

So I have decided to try once again to document the various parts of my life in an online journal that we more commonly know as a “Blog”. I have tried to do this plenty of times but they usually fizzle into nothing because I get bored or I don’t really have anything to say. I went from the good ole’ high school-ish Xanga which was full of teenage anger to a photoblog hosted of blogger back before Google bought them. I tried to start one when I began college because we were given webspace and I figured I’ll make it look all fancy but that ended with a post about a Drunken Groundhog.

Now we have my latest attempt at impacting the vast tubes of the Interweb. This was mostly brought on by a few of my friends that have been blogging for a while or just started. The peer pressure got to me.

I’m not going to try to make this a blog about my personal life but more of a traditional blog where I’ll find interesting things and post it for you to read.

Well, I guess that’s all for now.

Seacrest out.

3 Responses to I am the title of the first post

  1. The Danger Tuna says:

    I really enjoyed the old blogs. Especially the one from what appeared to be high school and you with long hair….sexy

  2. Rebecca says:

    For saying “Seacrest out,” you have pretty much just come out of the closet.

  3. Lina says:

    My tax professor’s name is Enis. He use to write “Enis out” at the close of his emails.

Leave a Reply

